ALERT: For Information about Coronavirus COVID-19

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Virginia Eye Institute review summary

5  96
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
4.8

5on Google,Nov 06, 2020

Debbie

William H. Bearden is the BEST! He performed reconstructive eye lid surgery after my Mother in Law's Mohs procedure and you can't even tell where they cut half her eye lid out to remove the cancer. Dr. Bearden and his team did a remarkable job to make us feel comfortable before and after the surgery. I highly recommend!




5on Google,Sep 27, 2020

Douglas

Though separated by two months because of the COVID shutdown, my two eye surgeries were wonderfully uneventful, and the results are eventfully wonderful. My experience convinced my wife to address her own cataract and astigmatism needs at VEI.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 25, 2020

Jen

Dr Langelier is incredible. She is patient, explains everything, great bedside manner even right before surgery. I’m so happy with my upper eyelids and feel ‘lighter’! Thank you so much!


4on Google,Sep 23, 2020

Ammet

Very nice and easy!


5on Google,Sep 19, 2020

Dan

I did not fell a thing. Wonderfull!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2020

James

I couldn't be happier with my outcome. My sight have improved 100% and i would not hesitate to use VEI in the future. I recommend them to all having vision problems.



5on Google,Sep 13, 2020

Karen

Good clean environment




5on Google,Sep 12, 2020

Mike

Excellent experience!




5on Google,Sep 11, 2020

Thomas

Very happy!! Dr Jason Chiappetta made me feel completely secure and comfortable. VEI has my highest recommendation.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Doris

Highly recommend VEI. Dr. LaRosa and Dr. Ladd are the best. Surgery center experience was the best. Very caring. Thank you to everyone at VEI.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Deborah

Everything was absolutely perfect no complaints.